Obama is gone

 
Omama is gone
オバマは去りにけり
Omama is gone away
オバマは遠く去りにけり
Omama is gone
オバマは去りにけり
Omama is gone away
オバマは遠く去りにけり
You know you done we wrong
あなたは私たちを苦しめた
And you’ll be sorry some day
そのことをいつの日か後悔するだろう
 

 
Omama is gone
オバマは去りにけり
Omama is gone away
オバマは遠く去りにけり
Omama is gone
オバマは去りにけり
Omama is gone away
オバマは遠く去りにけり
Although we’ll still live on
日々は変わりなく続くけれど
But so comfort I’ll be
これからは安息に満たされるだろう
 

 
Omama is gone
オバマは去りにけり
It’s gone away for good
それは喜ばしいことだ
Omama is gone
オバマは去りにけり
It’s gone away for good
それは喜ばしいことだ
Someday we’ll be over it all
やがて私たちはすべを乗り越えるだろう
Just like a good woman should
女がそうであるように
 

 
Y’know we are free free now baby
いま私たちは自由を満喫している
We are free from your spell
私たちはあなたの呪縛から解放された
Y’know we are free free now baby
いま私たちは自由を満喫している
We are free from your spell
私たちはあなたの呪縛から解放されたのだ
And now that it’s all over
そしてすべては終わった
All we can do is wish you well
私たちにできるのはあなたの幸運を祈ることだけだ
 

 
 
“The Thrill Is Gone” by B.B. King / November 25 1971
 
 
 
 

人間ナメんなよ!

でわっ!

 
 

